Hazel Fischer

hazelfischerwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Tandis Pourbastani (Clinician)

tandisp@sierrachild.org

Thursday 8am - 2pm

 Jonna Maynard (Family Specialist)

jonnam@sierrachild.org

Monday & Wednesday 8am - 2pm

Mark Twain

marktwainwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Christine Khan (Clinician)

cynthiak@sierrachild.org

Wednesday 9am - 2pm

Karina Flores (Family Specialist)

karinaf@sierrachild.org

Monday & Tuesday 8am - 4pm

Raquel Dunn (Family Specialist)

raqueld@sierrachild.org

Monday & Tuesday 8am - 4pm

Jenny Lind

jennylindwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Buetow (Clinician)

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Danny Gonzalez (Family Specialist)

dannyg@sierrachild.org

Albert Michelson

michelsonwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Tandis Pourbastani (Clinician)

tandisp@sierrachild.org

TBD 8am - 2pm

 Jonna Maynard (Family Specialist)

jonnam@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 8am - 2pm

Copperopolis

copperwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Christine Khan (Clinician)

cynthiak@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 9am - 2pm

Karina Flores (Family Specialist)

karinaf@sierrachild.org

Thursday 8am - 4pm

Raquel Dunn (Family Specialist)

raqueld@sierrachild.org

Thursday 8am - 4pm

Valley Springs

valleyspringswell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Buetow (Clinician)

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Danny Gonzalez (Family Specialist)

dannyg@sierrachild.org

Mokelumne Hill

mokehillwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Rea Carroll  (Clinician)

reac@sierrachild.org

Monday & Thursday 8am - 4pm

Kait Krejcik (Family Specialist)

kaitk@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 8am - 4pm

Mountain Oaks

Pilar Coppers (Clinician)

pilarc@sierrachild.org

Breane Crawford (Family Specialist)

breanec@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 9am - 3:30pm

Thursday 9am - 2pm

San Andreas

sanandreaswell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Rea Carroll  (Clinician)

reac@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 8am - 4pm

Kait Krejcik (Family Specialist)

kaitk@sierrachild.org

Monday & Thursday 8am - 4pm

West Point

westpointwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Pilar Coopers (Clinician)

pilarc@sierrachild.org

Monday & Thursday 8am - 4pm

Kait Krejcik (Family Specialist)

kaitk@sierrachild.org

Wednesday 8am - 4pm