Hazel Fischer

hazelfischerwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Ashley Friend (Clinician)

ashelyf@sierrachild.org

 Jonna Maynard (Family Specialist)

jonnam@sierrachild.org

Tuesday & Thursday

Mark Twain

marktwainwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Christine Khan (Clinician)

cynthiak@sierrachild.org

Raquel Dunn (Family Specialist)

raqueld@sierrachild.org

Monday & Tuesday 

Jenny Lind

jennylindwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Buetow (Clinician)

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Danny Gonzalez (Family Specialist)

dannyg@sierrachild.org

Albert Michelson

michelsonwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Ashley Friend (Clinician)

ashelyf@sierrachild.org

 Jonna Maynard (Family Specialist)

jonnam@sierrachild.org

Monday & Wednesday

Copperopolis

copperwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Christine Khan (Clinician)

cynthiak@sierrachild.org

Raquel Dunn (Family Specialist)

raqueld@sierrachild.org

Wednesday & Thursday 

Valley Springs

valleyspringswell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Buetow (Clinician)

cynthiab@sierrachild.org

Danny Gonzalez (Family Specialist)

dannyg@sierrachild.org

Mokelumne Hill

mokehillwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Rea Carroll  (Clinician)

reac@sierrachild.org

Kait Krejcik (Family Specialist)

kaitk@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 

Mountain Oaks

Pilar Coppers (Clinician)

pilarc@sierrachild.org

Breane Crawford (Family Specialist)

breanec@sierrachild.org

Tuesday 

Thursday 

San Andreas

sanandreaswell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Rea Carroll  (Clinician)

reac@sierrachild.org

Kait Krejcik (Family Specialist)

kaitk@sierrachild.org

Monday & Thursday 

West Point

westpointwell@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Pilar Coopers (Clinician)

pilarc@sierrachild.org

Monday & Thursday 

Kait Krejcik (Family Specialist)

kaitk@sierrachild.org

Wednesday